Premium Picks


RECENT RESULTS

Friday, Jan. 17

600♦ Iowa - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 16

600♦ Oregon - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 15

300♦ Rutgers - Winner

Tuesday, Jan. 14

300♦ Texas Tech - Winner

Monday, Jan. 13

1000♦ Kings (NBA) - Loser

Sunday, Jan. 12

400♦ Packers - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 11

600♦ Under Titans-Ravens - Loser

Friday, Jan. 10

800♦ Providence (College Basketball) - Loser

Thursday, Jan. 9

1000♦ N. Dakota St. (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 8

800♦ Duquesne (College Basketball) - Winner

Tuesday, Jan. 7

800♦ Quinnipiac (College Basketball) - Winner

Monday, Jan. 6

800♦ Arkansas-Little Rock (College Basketball) - Winner

Sunday, Jan. 5

800♦ Washington (College Basketball) - Winner

Saturday, Jan. 4

800♦ BYU (College Basketball) - Winner

Friday, Jan. 3

600♦ Ball State (College Basketball) - Winner

Thursday, Jan. 2

600♦ Coastal Carolina (College Basketball) - Loser

Wednesday, Jan. 1

600♦ Oregon (College Football) - Winner

Tuesday, Dec. 31

600♦ Over Kansas St-Navy (College Football) - Loser

Monday, Dec. 30

1000♦ Illinois (College Football) - Loser

Sunday, Dec. 29

500♦ Over 49ers-Seahawks - Winner

Saturday, Dec. 28

600♦ Memphis (College Football) - Loser

Friday, Dec. 27

600♦ North Carolina (College Football) - Winner

Thursday, Dec. 26

600♦ La Tech (College Football) - Winner

Wednesday, Dec. 25

800♦ Washington (College Basketball) - Loser

Tuesday, Dec. 24

Pass

Monday, Dec. 23

800♦ Georgia State (College Basketball) Push

Sunday, Dec. 22

500♦ Raiders Winner

Saturday, Dec. 21

800♦ Ohio State (College Basketball) Winner

Friday, Dec. 20

800♦ Fresno State (College Basketball) Winner
Payment Types


Discount packages

365 DAYS OF SERVICE - 1 FULL YEAR
$1,995

Every Play - Every Sport - For 365 Days

 

NFL, college football, NBA, college hoops & Baseball

 

All my action for less than $5 per day!

 

365 Days of Service - Nothing further to buy!

 

$250 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

 

100 DAYS OF SERVICE
$979

$140 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

60 DAYS OF SERVICE
$799

$100 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
$479

$50 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

7 DAYS OF SERVICE
$219

Every Pro & College Football, NBA & College Hoops,

and Baseball Play Included
FREE 1 Day All Access Pass
Free
1 DAY of ACTION
$99
7 DAYS of ACTION
$449
30 DAYS of ACTION
$999

 Every Play - Every Sport

From All Pick Nation Experts


NOTE:

(Any "Guarantee" applying to Guaranteed Plays and Resulting

Free Service is NOT included)


Steve Budin,  Matt Rivers, Chuck O'Brien

Jay McNeil, Scott Delaney,

Karl Garrett (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays every day


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!

Complimentary Pro Football Winner

Tennessee at KANSAS CITY (53)

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

I'm looking at the under in Sunday's AFC Championship game for my complimentary winner, as I like the Kansas City Chiefs and Tennessee Titans to play ball-controlled offensive sets, and do everything possible to keep the ball out of each other's hands.

For Tennessee, I don't see that being an issue, with the type of defense it's employed in winning its last three - all on the road - with a stifling defense that held Houston, New England and Baltimore to 14, 13 and 12 points, respectively, in their buildings.

And while everyone was impressed with the playoff wins - over the Patriots and Ravens - I want to touch on how the run started, in Houston. Two weeks prior the Titans hosted Houston in Tennesee, where the Texans rolled in and out of town with a 24-21 win. That sent the Titans spiraling a bit, as they then lost 38-28 at home to the New Orleans Saints.

So to rebound in the regular-season finale to clinch a spot in the postseason, by returning the favor in Houston with a 35-14 win, I'd have to say that was the most impressive win during this three-game win streak. It was that victory that gave them the confidence boost they'd need the first two weeks of the postseason.

Now they roll into Arrowhead Stadium with a weatlh of confidence with a chance to return to the Super Bowl, and the one way to do it is with defense and a strong rushing game that will drain clock and control possession.

For the Chiefs, the motive has to be somewhat the same, in terms of conservative football. And not because they're scared of Tennessee's offense, but more so because they have to milk their possessions, knowing they can be limited if the Titans' defense is clicking.

Then again, since the Titans scored 35 points in a three-point win on Nov. 10, the Chiefs know how dangerous Tennessee can be. Tannehill led the NFL with a 117.5 passer rating in 2019, the fourth-highest single-season mark in NFL history among qualified passers.

For a game that features a pair of prolific offensive standouts in Henry and Chiefs quarterback Pat Mahomes, I'm counting on the defensive units to star in this game and keep the under low.

1♦ UNDER Titans-Chiefs
Based on 1♦ to 5♦